Skip to content

DJ Koja – Winter Love Session

Ein leider viel zu kurzer Chillstep Mix von Koja aus Belgrad. Download im moment noch über Soundcloud möglich, danach wie immer über Offliberty.

….(Clams Casino in der Tracklist, also höchste gediegenes Teil)

1. Submotion Orchestra – Finest Hour (Original)
2. Scullious – Meant To Be (Ft. JdR, Tiff Lacey Internos)
3. Jodi Hosta – My Life (Original)
4. Clams Casino – I’m God (Original)
5. Rimshox – Reality Check (Original)
6. Approaching Dusk ft. Holly Drummond – Cross Them Out (Original)
7. Moonbeam – Disappearance (Monsta Killa Dubstep Remix)
8. Walton Hoax – Exit Strategy (Sorrow Remix)
9. Emily Underhill – Lost In Me (Splinter’s eMotion Pictures Remix)

Stichwort , .

Processing your request, Please wait....

0 Antworten

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.